Halter
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesCurrent secondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Mar 25, 2026 | $220M | $1.78B | $2B | $40.14 | Bessemer Venture Partners, Blackbird Ventures +7
|
| Series D | Jun 13, 2025 | $100.08M | $900.73M | $1B | $22.30 | Bessemer Venture Partners, Blackbird Ventures +7
|
| Series C | Mar 29, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Dec 3, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Apr 23, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 2, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 11 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Bessemer Venture Partners | Series E · 2026-03-25 Series D · 2025-06-13 |
| Blackbird Ventures | Series E · 2026-03-25 Series D · 2025-06-13 |
| BOND Capital (San Francisco) | Series E · 2026-03-25 Series D · 2025-06-13 |
| DCVC | Series E · 2026-03-25 Series D · 2025-06-13 |
| Foggy Valley Aotearoa | Series D · 2025-06-13 |
| Founders Fund | Series E · 2026-03-25 |
| Hiraya Ventures | Series D · 2025-06-13 |
| Icehouse Ventures | Series E · 2026-03-25 Series D · 2025-06-13 |
| NewView Capital | Series E · 2026-03-25 Series D · 2025-06-13 |
| Promus Ventures | Series E · 2026-03-25 Series D · 2025-06-13 |
| Ubiquity Ventures | Series E · 2026-03-25 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2026-03-25 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bessemer Venture Partners, Blackbird Ventures +7
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2025-06-13 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bessemer Venture Partners, Blackbird Ventures +7
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2023-03-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2021-12-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2021-04-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2018-07-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - GeneralUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | $40.14 | 1× | 11% | 5,480,663 |
| Series D | $22.30 | 1× | 10.35% | 5,156,804 |
| Series C-A | $9.05 | 1× | 4.43% | 2,209,283 |
| Series C | $7.95 | 1× | 12.63% | 6,292,944 |
| Series B4 | $5.86 | 1× | 8.56% | 4,263,514 |
| Series B3 | $3.25 | 1× | 0.37% | 184,547 |
| Series B2 | $2.76 | 1× | 4.21% | 2,096,534 |
| Series B1 | $3.61 | 1× | 11.11% | 5,536,486 |
| Series A1 | $1.73 | 1× | 5.81% | 2,893,850 |
| Series A | $0.25 | 1× | 7.89% | 3,932,947 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.