Hammerspace
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; no block details or pricing provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Feb 23, 2026 | — | — | — | — | SK Square, SLW
|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Apr 16, 2025 | $99.96M | $400.04M | $500M | $2.54 | Altimeter Capital Management, Alumni Ventures +5
|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jul 12, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 10, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 9 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Altimeter Capital Management | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-04-16 |
| Alumni Ventures | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-04-16 |
| Aramco Ventures | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-04-16 |
| ARK Ventures (US) | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-04-16 |
| Break Trail Ventures | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-04-16 |
| G Squared | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-04-16 |
| Open Field Capital | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-04-16 |
| SK Square | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-02-23 |
| SLW | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-02-23 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2026-02-23 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | SK Square, SLW
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2025-04-16 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Altimeter Capital Management, Alumni Ventures +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2023-07-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/ExpansionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/ExpansionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.