Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesLive opportunity; pricing and details available on request. | |
| $19.00/ shareValuation $4.2B$5M common | Forge | commonNotesImplied valuation quoted as approximately $4.2B. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Dec 11, 2025 | $240M | $5.26B | $5.5B | $25.39 | Bridgespan VC, Geodesic Capital +8
|
| General Corporate Purpose | May 14, 2024 | $150M | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Mar 12, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Oct 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Apr 12, 2022 | $230M | $3.53B | $3.7B | $25.11 | 10vc, 10X Capital +31
|
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | $25.39 | 1× | 3.64% | 7,877,518 |
| Series D-5 | $4.80 | 1× | 1.62% | 3,517,617 |
| Series D-4 | $12.04 | 1× | 0.04% | 82,994 |
| Series D-3 | $14.17 | 1× | 0.95% | 2,049,338 |
| Series D-2 | $9.41 | 1× | 0.5% | 1,081,425 |
| Series D-1 | $13.44 | 1× | 1.68% | 3,644,360 |
| Series D | $25.11 | 1× | 3.22% | 6,970,247 |
| Series C | $13.67 | 1× | 2.8% | 6,070,887 |
| Series B1 | $6.12 | 1× | 2.3% | 4,989,221 |
| Series B | $4.91 | 1× | 5.85% | 12,665,655 |
| Series A | $1.27 | 1× | 7.98% | 17,287,440 |
| Junior Preferred | $7.23 | 1× |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| Series C | Jan 14, 2021 | $85M | $1.62B | $1.7B | $13.67 | Alkeon Capital Management, Battery Ventures +7
|
|---|
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2020 | $30M | $690M | $720M | $6.12 | IVP, Menlo Ventures +2
|
|---|
| Series B | Apr 23, 2019 | $60M | $440M | $500M | $9.82 | BIG Labs, GV +4
|
|---|
| Series A | Oct 24, 2017 | $19.42M | $58.28M | $77.7M | $2.55 | BIG Labs, Menlo Ventures
|
|---|
| Equity Crowdfunding | Undated | $188.53K | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 10vc | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| 10X Capital | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| Adage Capital Management | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| Alkeon Capital Management | Series D · 2022-04-12 Series C · 2021-01-14 |
| Artisanal Ventures | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| BAM Elevate | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| Battery Ventures | Series D · 2022-04-12 Series C · 2021-01-14 |
| BIG Labs | Series B · 2019-04-23 Series A · 2017-10-24 |
| Bridgespan VC | Series E · 2025-12-11 |
| Camford Capital | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| Capital One Ventures | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| Cisco Investments | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| Citi Ventures | Series D · 2022-04-12 Series C · 2021-01-14 |
| ClearSky | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| Crosslink Capital | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| Eniac Ventures | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| Gaingels | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| Geodesic Capital | Series E · 2025-12-11 |
| GV | Series D · 2022-04-12 Series B · 2019-04-23 |
| Harmonic Growth Partners | Series E · 2025-12-11 Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| IVP | Series E · 2025-12-11 Series D · 2022-04-12 Series C · 2021-01-14 Later Stage VC · 2020-01-01 Series B · 2019-04-23 |
| J.P. Morgan | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| JAZ Capital Partners | Series E · 2025-12-11 |
| Mana Ventures | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| Menlo Ventures | Series E · 2025-12-11 Series D · 2022-04-12 Later Stage VC · 2020-01-01 Series B · 2019-04-23 Series A · 2017-10-24 |
| Norwest | Series D · 2022-04-12 Series C · 2021-01-14 |
| Now Ventures | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| Palo Alto Growth Capital | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| Rally Ventures | Series C · 2021-01-14 |
| Scale-Up (Venture Capital) | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| ServiceNow Ventures | Series D · 2022-04-12 Series B · 2019-04-23 |
| Sorenson Capital | Series D · 2022-04-12 Series C · 2021-01-14 |
| Splunk Ventures | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| SVB Financial Group | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| The Goldman Sachs Group | Series E · 2025-12-11 |
| The Syndicate Group | Series C · 2021-01-14 Later Stage VC · 2020-01-01 |
| Thomvest Ventures | Series D · 2022-04-12 Series C · 2021-01-14 |
| Top Harvest Capital | Series E · 2025-12-11 |
| U First Capital | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| Universal Ventures | Series D · 2022-04-12 |
| Unusual Ventures | Series E · 2025-12-11 Series D · 2022-04-12 Later Stage VC · 2020-01-01 Series B · 2019-04-23 |
| West Coast Equity Partners | Series E · 2025-12-11 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2025-12-11 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bridgespan VC, Geodesic Capital +8
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| General Corporate Purpose2024-05-14 | General Corporate PurposeCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Debt - General2024-03-12 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Debt - General2023-10-01 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series D2022-04-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 10vc, 10X Capital +31
|
| 1.92% |
| 4,150,756 |
| Founders | $0.11 | 1× | 0% | 63,888,484 |
|---|
| Not specified |
| 2026-07-24 |
| Series C2021-01-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alkeon Capital Management, Battery Ventures +7
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Later Stage VC2020-01-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | IVP, Menlo Ventures +2
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series B2019-04-23 | Early Stage VCCompleted | BIG Labs, GV +4
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Series A2017-10-24 | Early Stage VCCompleted | BIG Labs, Menlo Ventures
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
| Equity CrowdfundingUndated | Equity CrowdfundingCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.