Harvey
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedValuation $11B$5MM | Mirai Capital | Not specifiedNotesBuyer seeking shares at the most recent $11 billion round level. | |
| Unpriced$5–10 million | R.F. Lafferty | Direct or L1 SPV | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesBroker stated buyer demand without providing price, size, or security terms. |
Sellers 14
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory, indicating supply. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | sharesNotesPotential secondary opportunity; details available upon interest. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. Details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary opportunity; further details available upon buyer interest. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series H | Sep 24, 2026 | $600M | $15.7B | $16.3B | $41.86 | Andreessen Horowitz, Coatue Management +16
|
| Series G | Mar 24, 2026 | $200M | $10.8B | $11B | $33.64 | Andreessen Horowitz, Coatue Management +8
|
| Series F | Dec 3, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | May 19, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | May 12, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Feb 12, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jul 23, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jan 12, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 26, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 20 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series H · 2026-09-24 Series G · 2026-03-24 |
| Coatue Management | Series H · 2026-09-24 Series G · 2026-03-24 |
| Conviction Partners | Series H · 2026-09-24 Series G · 2026-03-24 |
| Diffusion ONE | Series H · 2026-09-24 |
| Elad Gil | Series H · 2026-09-24 Series G · 2026-03-24 |
| Evantic Capital | Series H · 2026-09-24 Series G · 2026-03-24 |
| Fog Ventures (San Francisco) | Series H · 2026-09-24 |
| GIC Private | Series H · 2026-09-24 Series G · 2026-03-24 |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management | Series H · 2026-09-24 |
| J.P. Morgan Growth Equity Partners | Series H · 2026-09-24 |
| Kleiner Perkins | Series H · 2026-09-24 Series G · 2026-03-24 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners | Series H · 2026-09-24 |
| Octant Ventures | Series G · 2026-03-24 |
| Okeanos (United States) | Series G · 2026-03-24 |
| Sapphire Ventures | Series H · 2026-09-24 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series H · 2026-09-24 Series G · 2026-03-24 |
| Teachers' Venture Growth | Series H · 2026-09-24 |
| Verified Capital | Series H · 2026-09-24 |
| Whale Rock Capital Management | Series H · 2026-09-24 |
| WndrCo | Series H · 2026-09-24 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series H2026-09-24 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Andreessen Horowitz, Coatue Management +16
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series G2026-03-24 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Andreessen Horowitz, Coatue Management +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2025-12-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2025-05-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2025-05-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2025-02-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2024-07-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2024-01-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2023-04-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series H | $41.86 | 1× | 3.68% | 14,340,783 |
| Series G | $33.64 | 1× | 2.46% | 9,560,151 |
| Series F | $24.98 | 1× | 1.08% | 4,203,135 |
| Series E | $16.76 | 1× | 5.66% | 22,036,917 |
| Series D | $10.64 | 1× | 7.24% | 28,198,930 |
| Series C | $6.22 | 1× | 4.75% | 18,481,550 |
| Series B-2 | $3.68 | 1× | 2.01% | 7,834,190 |
| Series B-1 | $3.12 | 1× | 3.96% | 15,431,070 |
| Series A-2 | $0.18 | 1× | 6.87% | 26,756,630 |
| Series A-1 | $0.52 | 1× | 10.43% | 40,616,340 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.