Headout
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Mar 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Razor Capital (Dubai)
|
| Mezzanine | Mar 15, 2024 | $5.06M | — | — | — | TriplePoint Capital
|
| Later Stage VC | Sep 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Feb 22, 2022 | $42M | $218.55M | $250M | $6.43 | — |
| Series B | Oct 17, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series AA | Sep 3, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 26, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Feb 17, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Nov 7, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 2 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Razor Capital (Dubai) | Series B · 2025-03-01 |
| TriplePoint Capital | Mezzanine · 2024-03-15 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2025-03-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Razor Capital (Dubai)
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Mezzanine2024-03-15 | MezzanineCompleted | TriplePoint Capital
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2023-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2022-02-22 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2020-10-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series AA2020-09-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2017-12-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2015-02-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2014-11-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.