Hebbia
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 9
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | sharesNotesCurrent supply is available for purchase; no price or size was provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; no block details or pricing provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Feb 24, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Presight (Abu Dhabi), Shorooq Partners
|
| Series B | Oct 14, 2024 | $130M | $600M | $700M | $32.15 | 9Yards Capital Management, Access Ventures (New York) +11
|
| Series A | Jun 30, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 15 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 9Yards Capital Management | Series B · 2024-10-14 |
| Access Ventures (New York) | Series B · 2024-10-14 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series B · 2024-10-14 |
| DataPower Capital | Series B · 2024-10-14 |
| Eric Schmidt | Series B · 2024-10-14 |
| Floodgate | Series B · 2024-10-14 |
| GV | Series B · 2024-10-14 |
| Index Ventures | Series B · 2024-10-14 |
| Peter Thiel | Series B · 2024-10-14 |
| Plug and Play | Series B · 2024-10-14 |
| Presight (Abu Dhabi) | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-24 |
| Rigby Technology Investments | Series B · 2024-10-14 |
| Sherpalo Ventures | Series B · 2024-10-14 |
| Shorooq Partners | Later Stage VC · 2026-02-24 |
| Zain S Hasan Charitable Remainder Trust | Series B · 2024-10-14 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-02-24 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Presight (Abu Dhabi), Shorooq Partners
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2024-10-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 9Yards Capital Management, Access Ventures (New York) +11
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2022-06-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.