Helsing
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced13 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive buyer demand; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 11 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced10 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 10 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 10 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced$30–50 million | R.F. Lafferty | L1 SPV |
Sellers 12
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced$1M – $10M | Gracia Group | FundNotesCurrent sell-side availability. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| EUR 40,282.23basis unspecifiedTickets of EUR 2m and above | R.F. Lafferty | Layer 1NotesQuoted price is 10% below the EUR 44,758.03 last-round price. Tiered fees range from 7% to 10% based on ticket size, plus a 3% broker fee; the email describes the effective purchase level as the last-round price or up to 3% below it. The last round was described as a July $1.8 billion raise at an $18 billion valuation. | |
| UnpricedTickets under EUR 2m | R.F. Lafferty | Layer 2NotesPrice is stated as 4.5% above the EUR 44,758.03 last-round price. The last round was described as a July $1.8 billion raise at an $18 billion valuation. Terms state 0/0 plus a 3% broker fee. | |
| Unpriced$1M – $10M | Gracia Group | FundNotesCurrent sell availability. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request. | |
| 2 matching records | Unpriced$1M – $10M | Gracia Group | FundNotesCurrent sell-side availability. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 2nd layer 0/5 SPVNotesAvailable supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 2nd layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. | |
| UnpricedValuation $18BSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | single-layer SPVNotesOffered at the round valuation with an 11.5% one-time upfront fee and 3% broker commission. | |
| Unpriced$5M block | Rainmaker Securities | SPV on cap tableNotesLive secondary block. The last primary round was a Series E. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 2nd layer 0/5 SPVNotesOther currently available secondary supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Jul 13, 2026 | $1.8B | $16.2B | $18B | — | Accel, Alger +16
|
| Series D | Jun 17, 2025 | $682.95M | $12.98B | $13.66B | — | Accel, BDT & MSD Partners +6
|
| Series C | Jul 11, 2024 | $483.69M | $4.84B | $5.32B | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 14, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 9, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 22 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Accel | Series E · 2026-07-13 Series D · 2025-06-17 |
| Alger | Series E · 2026-07-13 |
| Alkeon Capital Management | Series E · 2026-07-13 |
| BDT & MSD Partners | Series D · 2025-06-17 |
| CPP Investments | Series E · 2026-07-13 |
| Disruptive | Series E · 2026-07-13 |
| Dragoneer Investment Group | Series E · 2026-07-13 |
| General Catalyst | Series D · 2025-06-17 |
| General Catalyst Global Resilience Merger | Series E · 2026-07-13 |
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management | Series E · 2026-07-13 |
| Goldman Sachs Growth Equity | Series E · 2026-07-13 |
| Greenoaks | Series E · 2026-07-13 |
| ICONIQ Capital | Series E · 2026-07-13 |
| JP Morgan Chase | Series E · 2026-07-13 |
| Koru Capital (New York) | Series D · 2025-06-17 |
| Lakestar | Series E · 2026-07-13 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners | Series E · 2026-07-13 Series D · 2025-06-17 |
| Pengana Capital Group | Series E · 2026-07-13 |
| Plural (England) | Series E · 2026-07-13 Series D · 2025-06-17 |
| Prima Materia (Stockholm) | Series E · 2026-07-13 Series D · 2025-06-17 |
| Saab | Series D · 2025-06-17 |
| The Stepstone Group | Series E · 2026-07-13 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2026-07-13 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accel, Alger +16
| Not specified | 2026-08-18 |
| Series D2025-06-17 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accel, BDT & MSD Partners +6
| Not specified | 2026-08-18 |
| Series C2024-07-11 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-08-18 |
| Series B2023-09-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-18 |
| Series A2021-11-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-18 |
| Seed Round2021-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-18 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.