Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Valuation $5.4B$10M+ available; ~$5M minimum | Piper Sandler | Series B extension interest · 1L SPVNotesLive opportunity in an extension of the Series B, priced in line with the recent Series B. The initial description referenced a $5M–$10M investment; final terms state $10M+ available with an approximately $5M minimum. Economics are a 10% upfront GP fee, no ongoing management fee, and no carry. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Aug 17, 2026 | $400M | $5B | $5.4B | $197.29 | 1982 Ventures, Accel +21
|
| Series AA | Jan 15, 2026 | $130M | $1.17B | $1.3B | $55.19 | ABFA Investments, Accel +19
|
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a company with recent activity; direction and terms were not specified. |
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | $197.29 | 1× | 7.41% | 2,534,261 |
| Series AA | $55.19 | 1× | 4.97% | 1,358,999 |
| Series A 3 | $13.02 | 1× | 0.87% | 238,086 |
| Series A 2 | $7.61 | 1× | 0.14% | 39,447 |
| Series A 1 | $7.02 | 1× | 4.04% | 1,105,411 |
| Series A | $15.32 | 1× | 12.52% | 3,427,286 |
| Seed 2 | $0.91 | 1× | 0.6% | 164,181 |
| Seed 1 | $0.46 | 1× | 2.08% | 569,162 |
| Seed | $2.12 | 1× | 13.35% | 3,653,177 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| Seed Round | Apr 3, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Seed Round | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1982 Ventures | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| ABFA Investments | Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| Accel | Series B · 2026-08-17 Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| Agi House | Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| Alpha Intelligence Capital | Series B · 2026-08-17 Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| Alpha Square Group | Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| Alumni Ventures | Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| BAM Corner Point | Series B · 2026-08-17 Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| Breakpoint Capital | Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| BroadLight Capital | Series B · 2026-08-17 Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| Capra Ventures Management | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| DST Global | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| EQUIAM | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Fellows Fund | Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| Fifth Wall | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Founders Circle Capital | Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| Frontline One Capital | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| GFT Ventures | Series B · 2026-08-17 Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| Growth Equity Capital Partners | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| ID8 Investments | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Intel | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Konstantin Vinogradov | Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| Liberty Global | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| MA7 Ventures | Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| Menlo Ventures | Series B · 2026-08-17 Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| Mirae Asset Capital | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Natalia Vodianova | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| NextEquity Partners | Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| NTT Docomo Ventures | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Samsung NEXT Ventures | Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| SaxeCap | Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| Scale Asia Ventures | Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| SLVC | Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| Smash Capital | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Story Capital | Series AA · 2026-01-15 |
| The Goldman Sachs Group | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Tribe Capital | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Valor Capital Group | Series B · 2026-08-17 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2026-08-17 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 1982 Ventures, Accel +21
| Not specified | 2026-09-10 |
| Series AA2026-01-15 | Early Stage VCCompleted | ABFA Investments, Accel +19
|
| Not specified |
| 2026-09-10 |
| Seed Round2024-04-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-10 |
|---|
| Seed RoundUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-10 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.