Homebase
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Apr 3, 2024 | $60M | $600M | $660M | $17.91 | Bain Capital Ventures, Big Loud Capital +6
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2023 | $25K | — | — | — | Grid110, Slauson & Co.
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 11, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jul 29, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B1 | Jan 10, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 7, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 3, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Oct 2, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 10 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Bain Capital Ventures | Series D · 2024-04-03 |
| Big Loud Capital | Series D · 2024-04-03 |
| Cowboy Ventures | Series D · 2024-04-03 |
| Emerson Collective | Series D · 2024-04-03 |
| Grid110 | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2023-01-01 |
| Khosla Ventures | Series D · 2024-04-03 |
| L Catterton | Series D · 2024-04-03 |
| Notable Capital | Series D · 2024-04-03 |
| Plus Capital | Series D · 2024-04-03 |
| Slauson & Co. | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2023-01-01 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2024-04-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bain Capital Ventures, Big Loud Capital +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-01-01 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | Grid110, Slauson & Co.
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-08-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2021-07-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B12019-01-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2018-06-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2016-08-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2013-10-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2013-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | $17.91 | 1× | 8.58% | 3,864,014 |
| Series C | $19.95 | 1× | 9.22% | 3,564,007 |
| Series B-1 | $6.23 | 1× | 3.7% | 1,445,356 |
| Series B | $3.86 | 1× | 14.02% | 5,477,007 |
| Series A | $1.46 | 1× | 10.5% | 4,099,197 |
| Seed | $0.67 | 1× | 10.25% | 4,003,771 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.