Homelight
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Expansion/Capex | Apr 27, 2026 | $40M | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Aug 26, 2024 | $235M | $1.52B | $1.7B | $18.40 | Bullpen Capital, Crosslink Capital +9
|
| Debt - General | May 22, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Dec 30, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Expansion/Capex | May 26, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 10, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Nov 5, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B2 | May 17, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Mezzanine | Dec 21, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Aug 15, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 18, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series 1 | Aug 26, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Nov 26, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 11 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Bullpen Capital | Series D · 2024-08-26 |
| Crosslink Capital | Series D · 2024-08-26 |
| Four Cities Capital | Series D · 2024-08-26 |
| G Ventures (VC) | Series D · 2024-08-26 |
| Group 11 | Series D · 2024-08-26 |
| GV | Series D · 2024-08-26 |
| Lydia Jett | Series D · 2024-08-26 |
| Menlo Ventures | Series D · 2024-08-26 |
| Stereo Capital | Series D · 2024-08-26 |
| TriplePoint Capital | Series D · 2024-08-26 |
| Zeev Ventures | Series D · 2024-08-26 |
Cached deal details · 13 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Expansion/Capex2026-04-27 | General Corporate PurposeCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2024-08-26 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bullpen Capital, Crosslink Capital +9
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2023-05-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2022-12-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Expansion/Capex2021-05-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2019-11-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B22019-05-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Mezzanine2018-12-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2017-08-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2016-04-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series 12014-08-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2013-11-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.