Horizon3.AI
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced$5–10 million | R.F. Lafferty | Direct or L1 SPV |
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Aug 3, 2026 | $250M | $1.75B | $2B | $11.96 | Acrew Capital, Blue Cloud Ventures +14
|
| Series D | May 8, 2025 | $100M | $560M | $660M | $4.78 | 9Yards Capital Management, Bridgespan VC +8
|
| Series C | Jul 31, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Nov 2, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jun 8, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Feb 6, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 20 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 9Yards Capital Management | Series D · 2025-05-08 |
| Acrew Capital | Series E · 2026-08-03 |
| Blue Cloud Ventures | Series E · 2026-08-03 |
| Bridgespan VC | Series D · 2025-05-08 |
| Craft Ventures | Series E · 2026-08-03 Series D · 2025-05-08 |
| Demeter Ventures(London) | Series E · 2026-08-03 |
| EDBI | Series E · 2026-08-03 |
| EQUIAM | Series E · 2026-08-03 |
| Global Alternative Investment Management | Series E · 2026-08-03 |
| New Enterprise Associates | Series E · 2026-08-03 Series D · 2025-05-08 |
| NewView Capital | Series D · 2025-05-08 |
| NightDragon | Series E · 2026-08-03 Series D · 2025-05-08 |
| Prosperity7 Ventures | Series E · 2026-08-03 Series D · 2025-05-08 |
| PSG | Series E · 2026-08-03 |
| Qualcomm Ventures | Series E · 2026-08-03 Series D · 2025-05-08 |
| Raptor Holdco GP. | Series D · 2025-05-08 |
| Ridge Ventures | Series E · 2026-08-03 |
| SAIC Ventures | Series E · 2026-08-03 |
| Sapphire Ventures | Series E · 2026-08-03 |
| SignalFire | Series E · 2026-08-03 Series D · 2025-05-08 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2026-08-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Acrew Capital, Blue Cloud Ventures +14
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2025-05-08 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 9Yards Capital Management, Bridgespan VC +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2023-07-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2021-11-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2021-06-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2020-02-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | $11.96 | 1× | 12.5% | 20,911,217 |
| Series D | $4.78 | 1× | 13.13% | 21,972,962 |
| Series C | $2.85 | 1× | 8.38% | 14,023,520 |
| Series B | $1.97 | 1× | 9.09% | 15,207,000 |
| Series A | $0.70 | 1× | 4.26% | 7,120,224 |
| Seed | $0.24 | 1× | 8.5% | 14,214,783 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.