Hotmart
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Mar 25, 2021 | $130M | — | — | — | Alkeon Capital Management, General Atlantic Service +4
|
| Series B | Mar 8, 2021 | — | — | — | — | Endeavor Catalyst
|
| Series A | Apr 20, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jan 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Aug 2, 2011 | $300K | $700K | $1M | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 7 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alkeon Capital Management | Series C · 2021-03-25 |
| Endeavor Catalyst | Series B · 2021-03-08 |
| General Atlantic Service | Series C · 2021-03-25 |
| GIC Private | Series C · 2021-03-25 |
| Koolen & Partners | Series C · 2021-03-25 |
| TCV | Series C · 2021-03-25 |
| ZoiBel | Series C · 2021-03-25 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2021-03-25 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alkeon Capital Management, General Atlantic Service +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2021-03-08 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Endeavor Catalyst
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2020-04-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2013-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2011-08-02 | Seed RoundCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.