Humanoid
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A | Jul 21, 2026 | $152M | $1.2B | $1.35B | — | Aglaé Ventures, Fubon Financial Holding Venture Capital +3
|
| Capitalization | Undated | $100M | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 5 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Aglaé Ventures | Series A · 2026-07-21 |
| Fubon Financial Holding Venture Capital | Series A · 2026-07-21 |
| Prime Movers Lab | Series A · 2026-07-21 |
| Robert Bosch | Series A · 2026-07-21 |
| Schaeffler | Series A · 2026-07-21 |
Cached deal details · 2 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A2026-07-21 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Aglaé Ventures, Fubon Financial Holding Venture Capital +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| CapitalizationUndated | CapitalizationCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.