Hydrostor
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Aug 12, 2026 | $230M | — | — | — | Baker Hughes, Hatch (Consulting Services (B2B)) +2
|
| Corporate | Feb 2, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Baker Hughes, Hatch (Consulting Services (B2B))
|
| Project Financing | Sep 16, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Project Financing | Aug 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Apr 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Project Financing | Feb 13, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jun 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Mar 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jul 21, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jan 10, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Aug 5, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Feb 11, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Aug 8, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | May 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Oct 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Sep 20, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 7, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 25, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 4 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Baker Hughes | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-08-12 Corporate · 2026-02-02 |
| Hatch (Consulting Services (B2B)) | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-08-12 Corporate · 2026-02-02 |
| Realize Capital Partners | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-08-12 |
| Social Finance | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-08-12 |
Cached deal details · 20 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2026-08-12 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Baker Hughes, Hatch (Consulting Services (B2B)) +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Corporate2026-02-02 | CorporateCompleted | Baker Hughes, Hatch (Consulting Services (B2B))
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Project Financing2025-09-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Project Financing2025-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2025-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Project Financing2025-02-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2024-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2022-07-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2022-01-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2021-08-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2021-02-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2019-08-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2017-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2016-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2016-09-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2013-05-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2012-01-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.