ICEYE
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced$5–10 million | R.F. Lafferty | Direct or L1 SPV |
Sellers 0
No published sellers.
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | Jun 9, 2026 | $1.16B | $10.47B | $12.21B | — | Endeavor Global, EQT +10
|
| Series E | Dec 5, 2025 | $173.68M | $2.61B | $2.78B | $20.70 | A.P. Moller Holding, Bpifrance +12
|
| Grant | Jun 19, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | May 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Dec 18, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Sep 17, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Project Financing | Nov 5, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Feb 3, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Sep 6, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Sep 22, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Dec 14, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 18, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Aug 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 12, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Sep 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jun 15, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jan 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| University Spin-Out | Jan 1, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jan 1, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 21 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| A.P. Moller Holding | Series E · 2025-12-05 |
| Bpifrance | Series E · 2025-12-05 |
| Bpifrance Le Hub | Series E · 2025-12-05 |
| Endeavor Global | Series F · 2026-06-09 |
| EQT | Series F · 2026-06-09 |
| European Tech Collective | Series E · 2025-12-05 |
| General Atlantic Service | Series F · 2026-06-09 |
| General Catalyst | Series E · 2025-12-05 |
| Ilmarinen Mutual Pension Insurance | Series F · 2026-06-09 Series E · 2025-12-05 |
| Keva (Helsinki) | Series E · 2025-12-05 |
| Lifeline Ventures | Series F · 2026-06-09 Series E · 2025-12-05 |
| Nokia | Series F · 2026-06-09 |
| Peter Sarlin | Series E · 2025-12-05 |
| PostScriptum (Finland) | Series F · 2026-06-09 |
| Qatar Investment Authority | Series F · 2026-06-09 |
| RIO ASI | Series E · 2025-12-05 |
| Solidium | Series F · 2026-06-09 Series E · 2025-12-05 |
| TCV | Series F · 2026-06-09 |
| Tesi | Series F · 2026-06-09 Series E · 2025-12-05 |
| Varma Mutual Pension Insurance | Series F · 2026-06-09 Series E · 2025-12-05 |
| Vinci | Series E · 2025-12-05 |
Cached deal details · 20 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F2026-06-09 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Endeavor Global, EQT +10
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2025-12-05 | Later Stage VCCompleted | A.P. Moller Holding, Bpifrance +12
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2025-06-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2025-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2024-12-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2024-09-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Project Financing2023-11-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2022-02-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2021-09-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2020-09-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2018-12-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2018-05-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A12017-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2015-11-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2015-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2015-06-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2013-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| University Spin-Out2012-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2012-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.