ICON
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 9
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | First-layer SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Oct 13, 2026 | $200M | — | — | — | Baillie Gifford, BlackRock +9
|
| Series C | Jan 30, 2025 | $100M | — | — | — | 1Flourish Ventures, CAZ Investments +15
|
| Series B | Feb 18, 2022 | $392M | $1.61B | $2B | $29.04 | — |
| Series C | Jul 12, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jan 8, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 19, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jul 12, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Nov 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Mar 19, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 23 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1Flourish Ventures | Series C · 2025-01-30 |
| Baillie Gifford | Series D · 2026-10-13 |
| BlackRock | Series D · 2026-10-13 |
| Capital Factory | Series D · 2026-10-13 |
| CAZ Investments | Series D · 2026-10-13 Series C · 2025-01-30 |
| Cubit Capital | Series C · 2025-01-30 |
| Hesperian Ventures | Series C · 2025-01-30 |
| In-Q-Tel | Series C · 2025-01-30 |
| Lennar Ventures | Series C · 2025-01-30 |
| Mañana Investments | Series D · 2026-10-13 |
| Mantaray Investments | Series C · 2025-01-30 |
| Moderne Ventures | Series D · 2026-10-13 Series C · 2025-01-30 |
| Moonshots Capital | Series D · 2026-10-13 |
| Norwest | Series D · 2026-10-13 Series C · 2025-01-30 |
| Oakhouse Partners | Series C · 2025-01-30 |
| Ollin Ventures | Series C · 2025-01-30 |
| Overmatch Ventures | Series D · 2026-10-13 Series C · 2025-01-30 |
| Rival Holdings | Series C · 2025-01-30 |
| Techsyn Ventures | Series C · 2025-01-30 |
| The Syndicate | Series D · 2026-10-13 |
| Tiger Global Management | Series D · 2026-10-13 Series C · 2025-01-30 |
| Trousdale Ventures | Series C · 2025-01-30 |
| Trust Ventures | Series C · 2025-01-30 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-10-13 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Baillie Gifford, BlackRock +9
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2025-01-30 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1Flourish Ventures, CAZ Investments +15
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2022-02-18 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2021-07-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2021-01-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2020-08-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2019-07-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2018-11-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2018-03-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2018-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.