BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesIllumio

Illumio

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 3

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
$5.25/ share$500kForgecommon
$3.15/ share$3M commonForgecommon
$3.40/ shareValuation $1.4B$7M commonForgecommon
Notes

Implied valuation quoted as approximately $1.4B.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Secondary Transaction - PrivateNov 4, 2025$8.25M———
Gary Cohn
  • Gary Cohn
Later Stage VCJan 1, 2025$24.12M———
Bridgespan VC, Glynn Capital +1
  • Bridgespan VC
  • Glynn Capital
  • HighGear Ventures
Series FAug 30, 2021$225M$2.75B$2.97B$6.72—
Series EFeb 7, 2019$65.2M$1.6B$1.67B$4.37—
Series DApr 20, 2017—————
Series CApr 14, 2015—————
Series BSep 18, 2013—————
Series AFeb 8, 2013—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 4 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Bridgespan VC
Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01
Gary Cohn
Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-11-04
Glynn Capital
Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01
HighGear Ventures
Later Stage VC · 2025-01-01
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Secondary Transaction - Private2025-11-04Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted
Gary Cohn
  • Gary Cohn
Not specified2026-07-28
Later Stage VC2025-01-01Later Stage VCCompleted
Bridgespan VC, Glynn Capital +1
  • Bridgespan VC
  • Glynn Capital
  • HighGear Ventures
Not specified2026-07-28
Series F2021-08-30Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-07-28
Series E2019-02-07Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-07-28
Series D2017-04-20Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series C2015-04-14Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series B2013-09-18Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Series A2013-02-08Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Reported trades and other activity

Reported trades 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed transaction.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in