Immuta
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 6
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days’ inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details were not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 15, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Jun 8, 2022 | $100M | $900M | $1B | $15.00 | Databricks Ventures, Dell Technologies Capital +15
|
| Series D | Mar 26, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C1 | Feb 12, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jun 23, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Sep 20, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 6, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jun 16, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Sep 2, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jul 3, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 17 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Databricks Ventures | Series E · 2022-06-08 |
| Dell Technologies Capital | Series E · 2022-06-08 |
| DFJ Growth | Series E · 2022-06-08 |
| First In | Series E · 2022-06-08 |
| Fundrise | Series E · 2022-06-08 |
| Greycroft | Series E · 2022-06-08 |
| Insurance Australia Group | Series E · 2022-06-08 |
| Intel Capital | Series E · 2022-06-08 |
| March Capital | Series E · 2022-06-08 |
| NewBuild Venture Capital | Series E · 2022-06-08 |
| NightDragon | Series E · 2022-06-08 |
| Ohio Innovation Fund | Series E · 2022-06-08 |
| ServiceNow Ventures | Series E · 2022-06-08 |
| Snowflake Ventures | Series E · 2022-06-08 |
| StepStone Group | Series E · 2022-06-08 |
| Ten Eleven Ventures | Series E · 2022-06-08 |
| Wipro Ventures | Series E · 2022-06-08 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-12-15 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2022-06-08 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Databricks Ventures, Dell Technologies Capital +15
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2021-03-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C12021-02-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2020-06-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2019-09-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2018-06-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2017-06-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A12016-09-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2015-07-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.