Impact Tech
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 6
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory as supply available; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in supply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days’ inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jan 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Santa Barbara Venture Partners
|
| Debt - General | Sep 14, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Feb 15, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jul 13, 2021 | $150M | $1.35B | $1.5B | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Mar 12, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jun 8, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Sep 27, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Mar 29, 2011 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jan 14, 2010 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Oct 21, 2009 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B1 | Jul 22, 2008 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A2 | Jul 14, 2008 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Santa Barbara Venture Partners | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-01-01 |
Cached deal details · 14 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2026-01-01 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Santa Barbara Venture Partners
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2023-09-14 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2022-02-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2021-07-13 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2019-03-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2016-06-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2012-09-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2011-03-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2010-01-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2009-10-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B12008-07-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A22008-07-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.