Impossible Foods
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesListed under current sell availability without disclosed structure or size. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Nov 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Sep 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | 1435 Capital Management, 28 Ventures +26
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series H | Nov 23, 2021 | $500M | $6.5B | $7B | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 13, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 4, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series G | Oct 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | May 20, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Mar 13, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 4, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jul 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E1 | May 14, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jun 29, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Apr 3, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jun 30, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Nov 29, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Nov 10, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Oct 6, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Merger/Acquisition | Jul 28, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jun 27, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 11, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 1, 2011 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 28 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1435 Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| 28 Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| 369 Growth Partners | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| Altras Capital | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| Beyond The Polaris | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| Brown Street Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| Build Collective | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| Capital Advantage Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| Caravelle Investment | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| Copycat Holdings | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| Destiny | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| Equity Investment Group | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| Euphemia (Melbourne) | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| Fourward Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| Global Venture Management | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| IPO CLUB | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| LDV Partners | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| Manhattan West Asset Management | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| MarketX | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| MicroVentures | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| Mirae Asset Capital | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| Parkway Venture Capital | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| S2 Capital | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| SeedFord Partners | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| Sestante Capital | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| Short List Capital | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| Smith Family Circle | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
| Turker Sokullu | Later Stage VC · 2022-09-01 |
Cached deal details · 25 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-11-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2022-09-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1435 Capital Management, 28 Ventures +26
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series H2021-11-23 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-03-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2020-12-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series G2020-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2020-05-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series F2020-03-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2019-09-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2019-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E12019-05-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2018-06-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2018-04-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2017-06-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2016-11-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2016-11-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2015-10-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Merger/Acquisition2015-07-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2014-06-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2013-06-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2011-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A1Undated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.