Impulse Space
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory as supply available; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in supply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Sep 16, 2026 | $808M | $5.1B | $5.6B | $80.96 | 137 Ventures, Airbus Ventures +18
|
| Series C | Jun 3, 2025 | $300M | $1.55B | $1.8B | $38.22 | Airbus Ventures, Alumni Ventures +28
|
| Mezzanine | Nov 19, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 3, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Sep 8, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jun 17, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 42 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 137 Ventures | Series D · 2026-09-16 |
| Airbus Ventures | Series D · 2026-09-16 Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Alumni Ventures | Series D · 2026-09-16 Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Armada Investment | Series D · 2026-09-16 |
| Atacama Ventures | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Atreides Management | Series D · 2026-09-16 |
| Balerion Space Ventures | Series D · 2026-09-16 Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Banner VC | Series D · 2026-09-16 |
| Black Box Ventures (New York) | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| BluePointe Ventures | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Crosscourt Ventures | Series D · 2026-09-16 |
| DCVC | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| DecentraNet | Series D · 2026-09-16 |
| DFJ Growth | Series D · 2026-09-16 Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| First Principles Group | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Founders Fund | Series D · 2026-09-16 Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Friends & Family Capital | Series D · 2026-09-16 |
| GC1 Ventures | Series D · 2026-09-16 |
| Inertia Ventures | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Interlagos Capital | Series D · 2026-09-16 |
| Later Capital | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Lithos Capital | Series D · 2026-09-16 Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| LL3 Ventures | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Lontra Ventures | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Lux Capital | Series D · 2026-09-16 Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Octant Ventures | Series D · 2026-09-16 |
| Open Doors Partners | Series D · 2026-09-16 |
| Overwatch Capital (Los Angeles) | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| OVTR VC | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Pittco Management | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Reverb Capital | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| RTX Ventures | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Sparkwave Capital | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Springtide Ventures | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Tamarack Global | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Tejo Ventures | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Trinity Capital (Phoenix) | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Trousdale Ventures | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Unmatched Ventures | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| V12 Partners | Series C · 2025-06-03 |
| Valera Capital | Series D · 2026-09-16 |
| Valor Equity Partners | Series D · 2026-09-16 Series C · 2025-06-03 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-09-16 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 137 Ventures, Airbus Ventures +18
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2025-06-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Airbus Ventures, Alumni Ventures +28
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Mezzanine2024-11-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2024-09-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2023-09-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2022-06-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | $80.96 | 1× | 9.82% | 6,175,920 |
| Series C | $38.22 | 1× | 12.48% | 7,849,027 |
| Series B | $13.98 | 1× | 17.15% | 10,788,032 |
| Series A | $9.31 | 1× | 7.67% | 4,823,481 |
| Seed | $7.05 | 1× | 6.77% | 4,256,767 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.