Inari
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G | Jan 7, 2025 | $144M | $2.06B | $2.2B | $14.73 | Flagship Pioneering, Hanwha Impact +2
|
| Series F | Jan 30, 2024 | $103M | $1.55B | $1.65B | $12.40 | CPP Investments, Flagship Pioneering +5
|
| Series E | Oct 4, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | May 12, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Apr 22, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jul 29, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jul 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Aug 9, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 21, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Apr 21, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 7 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| CPP Investments | Series F · 2024-01-30 |
| Flagship Pioneering | Series G · 2025-01-07 Series F · 2024-01-30 |
| Hanwha Impact | Series G · 2025-01-07 Series F · 2024-01-30 |
| Non-Government Schools Superannuation Fund | Series G · 2025-01-07 Series F · 2024-01-30 |
| Rivas Capital | Series F · 2024-01-30 |
| Rokos Capital Management | Series F · 2024-01-30 |
| State of Michigan Retirement Systems | Series G · 2025-01-07 Series F · 2024-01-30 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G2025-01-07 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Flagship Pioneering, Hanwha Impact +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2024-01-30 | Later Stage VCCompleted | CPP Investments, Flagship Pioneering +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2022-10-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2021-05-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2020-04-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2019-07-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2019-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2018-08-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2017-12-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2017-04-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series G | $14.73 | 1× | 6.55% | 10,183,299 |
| Series F | $12.40 | 1× | 5.58% | 8,326,606 |
| Series E | $12.40 | 1× | 6.67% | 9,963,219 |
| Series D | $11.00 | 1× | 12.7% | 18,970,892 |
| Series C | $7.00 | 1× | 8.59% | 12,830,241 |
| Series B | $2.35 | 1× | 11.43% | 17,077,120 |
| Series A | $0.50 | 1× | 20.17% | 30,128,538 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.