Included Health
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jun 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | Revelation Partners, Saints Capital
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jan 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Sep 9, 2020 | $175M | $1.17B | $1.34B | — | — |
| Series D | Jan 26, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jun 22, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 24, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 21, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Feb 15, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 2 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Revelation Partners | PE Growth/Expansion · 2023-06-01 |
| Saints Capital | PE Growth/Expansion · 2023-06-01 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2023-06-01 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Revelation Partners, Saints Capital
| Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-01-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2022-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2020-09-09 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Series D2019-01-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Series C2015-06-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Series B2014-06-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Series A2013-05-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Seed Round2013-02-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.