Infinitum
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days of inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | Dec 31, 2025 | $5.2M | — | — | — | Riverstone Holdings
|
| Series E | Jul 15, 2024 | $235M | $350M | $585M | $29.18 | Ajax Strategies, Alliance Resource Partners +11
|
| Series D | Nov 8, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | May 24, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Dec 5, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Jan 7, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 16, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 13 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Ajax Strategies | Series E · 2024-07-15 |
| Alliance Resource Partners | Series E · 2024-07-15 |
| Chevron Technology Ventures | Series E · 2024-07-15 |
| Cottonwood Technology Fund | Series E · 2024-07-15 |
| Galvanize Climate Solutions | Series E · 2024-07-15 |
| Just Climate | Series E · 2024-07-15 |
| Live Oak Merchant Partners | Series E · 2024-07-15 |
| Marunouchi Innovation Partners | Series E · 2024-07-15 |
| NGP Energy Capital Management | Series E · 2024-07-15 |
| Rice Investment Group | Series E · 2024-07-15 |
| Riverstone Holdings | Series F · 2025-12-31 Series E · 2024-07-15 |
| Rockwell Automation | Series E · 2024-07-15 |
| SAIC Capital | Series E · 2024-07-15 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F2025-12-31 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Riverstone Holdings
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2024-07-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Ajax Strategies, Alliance Resource Partners +11
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2022-11-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2021-05-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2019-12-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A12019-01-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2014-07-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.