Infravision
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Aug 28, 2026 | $30M | — | — | — | Trinity Capital (Phoenix)
|
| Series B | Sep 30, 2025 | $91.1M | $200.69M | $281.85M | $0.87 | Activate Capital (California), Energy Impact Partners +4
|
| Later Stage VC | Dec 23, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Sep 28, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | May 26, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jul 11, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 7 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Activate Capital (California) | Series B · 2025-09-30 |
| Energy Impact Partners | Series B · 2025-09-30 |
| Equinor | Series B · 2025-09-30 |
| GIC Private | Series B · 2025-09-30 |
| Hitachi Ventures | Series B · 2025-09-30 |
| HV Growth Fund | Series B · 2025-09-30 |
| Trinity Capital (Phoenix) | Later Stage VC · 2026-08-28 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-08-28 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Trinity Capital (Phoenix)
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2025-09-30 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Activate Capital (California), Energy Impact Partners +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2024-12-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2023-09-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-05-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2022-07-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2021-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.