Innovaccer
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 13, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Jan 9, 2025 | $275M | $3.18B | $3.45B | $7.39 | BAM Corner Point, Banner Health +8
|
| Series E | Dec 7, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Feb 19, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Feb 13, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jul 25, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 13, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 10 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| B Capital Group | Series F · 2025-01-09 |
| BAM Corner Point | Series F · 2025-01-09 |
| Banner Health | Series F · 2025-01-09 |
| Danaher Ventures | Series F · 2025-01-09 |
| Generation Investment Management | Series F · 2025-01-09 |
| Human Capital Development | Series F · 2025-01-09 |
| Kaiser Permanente | Series F · 2025-01-09 |
| M12 | Series F · 2025-01-09 |
| Patni Financial Advisors | Series F · 2025-01-09 |
| Plug and Play | Series F · 2025-01-09 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-01-13 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series F2025-01-09 | Later Stage VCCompleted | BAM Corner Point, Banner Health +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2021-12-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2021-02-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2020-02-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2019-07-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2016-07-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesListed among recently closed transactions for the August 2026 reporting period. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.