Inspiren
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as inventory from the past four days; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Sep 10, 2026 | $70M | $430M | $500M | — | Avenir Growth Capital, Camber Creek +7
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 25, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 14, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Aug 7, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Oct 4, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 9 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Avenir Growth Capital | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Camber Creek | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Insight Partners (New York) | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Lightbank (Venture Capital) | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| NewView Capital | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Primary Venture Partners | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Scale Venture Partners | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Story Ventures | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
| Vintage (Private Equity) | Series C · 2026-09-10 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2026-09-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Avenir Growth Capital, Camber Creek +7
| Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-05-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Series B2025-06-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Series A2025-05-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Seed Round2023-08-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Seed Round2022-10-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2022-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2018-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.