Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $14.00/ share$5M common | Forge | commonNotesNew issuer opportunity included among new and revised sell-side offers. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jul 10, 2025 | $820M | $6.68B | $7.5B | — | Activant Capital, Bank of New York Mellon +8
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jun 23, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Dec 23, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jul 26, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Mar 23, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Nov 8, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| PE Growth/Expansion | Dec 8, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Dec 15, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series B2 | Jun 18, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Early Stage VC | Oct 22, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Early Stage VC | Jul 10, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Series A | Jul 2, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Activant Capital | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-07-10 |
| Bank of New York Mellon | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-07-10 |
| EDBI | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-07-10 |
| Pivot Investment Partners | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-07-10 |
| State Street | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-07-10 |
| SurgoCap Partners | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-07-10 |
| T. Rowe Price Group | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-07-10 |
| Temasek Holdings | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-07-10 |
| UBS Group | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-07-10 |
| Valiant Peregrine | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-07-10 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2025-07-10 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Activant Capital, Bank of New York Mellon +8
| Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-08-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2022-06-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2021-12-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2021-07-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2020-03-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2018-11-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2017-12-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2016-12-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
| Series B22015-06-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
| Early Stage VC2014-10-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
| Early Stage VC2014-07-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
| Series A2013-07-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.