Interlune
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A | Sep 14, 2026 | $5.5M | — | — | — | Solaris Ventures, Sparkwave Capital
|
| Grant | Jan 27, 2026 | $264.69K | — | — | — | U.S. Department of Energy
|
| Grant | Sep 29, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Sep 2, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Aug 2, 2024 | $15M | $37M | $52M | $4.89 | — |
| Seed Round | Aug 19, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Solaris Ventures | Series A · 2026-09-14 |
| Sparkwave Capital | Series A · 2026-09-14 |
| U.S. Department of Energy | Grant · 2026-01-27 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A2026-09-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Solaris Ventures, Sparkwave Capital
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2026-01-27 | GrantCompleted | U.S. Department of Energy
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2025-09-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2025-09-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2024-08-02 | Seed RoundCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2022-08-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.