Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —~$600k-1M | R.F. Lafferty | US hold-company sharesNotesPrice open; demand excludes Norwegian operating-company shares. | |
| —~$600k-1M | R.F. Lafferty | U.S. hold-company sharesNotesPrice open; demand is only for U.S. hold-company shares, not Norwegian operating-company shares. |
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $3,000.00basis unspecifiedValuation $3.4B$5M+ (2,169 shares) · $500k min | R.F. Lafferty | options for common shares · Direct transfer to buyer after exercise and saleNotesSubject to a 10-day ROFR and company approvals. | |
| $3,000.00basis unspecifiedValuation $3.4B$5M+ (2,169 shares) · $500k min | R.F. Lafferty | options for common sharesNotesExercise and sale with transfer to buyer; 10-day ROFR and company approvals. | |
| $3,000.00basis unspecifiedValuation $3.4B$5M+ (2,169 shares) · $500k min | R.F. Lafferty | common shares via options exercise and saleNotesApproximate valuation; transfer to buyer subject to a 10-day ROFR and company approvals. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grant | Oct 1, 2022 | $21.27K | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Aug 26, 2022 | — | — | — | — | Paeonia Group
|
| Later Stage VC | Oct 16, 2020 | $1.39M | $10.31M | $11.7M | $1,736.87 | — |
| Grant | Jun 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Aug 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Sep 18, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Apr 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Aug 4, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Aug 11, 2014 | — | — | — | — |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| Seed Round | Feb 1, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| University Spin-Out | Aug 4, 2011 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Paeonia Group | Later Stage VC · 2022-08-26 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grant2022-10-01 | GrantCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
| Later Stage VC2022-08-26 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Paeonia Group
| Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
| Later Stage VC2020-10-16 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
| Grant2020-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
| Grant2019-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
| Later Stage VC2017-09-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
| Grant2016-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
| Early Stage VC2015-08-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
| Early Stage VC2014-08-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
| Seed Round2014-02-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
| University Spin-Out2011-08-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-31 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.