Island
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesIncluded in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | 1L SPVNotesListed as a 1L SPV opportunity. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | Sep 24, 2026 | $400M | $6B | $6.4B | — | Alta Park Capital, Coatue Management +10
|
| Series E | Mar 26, 2025 | $250M | $4.55B | $4.8B | $9.94 | Canapi Ventures, Coatue Management +12
|
| Series D | Apr 30, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Oct 23, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Nov 10, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 19, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Nov 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 18 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alta Park Capital | Series F · 2026-09-24 |
| Canapi Ventures | Series E · 2025-03-26 |
| Coatue Management | Series F · 2026-09-24 Series E · 2025-03-26 |
| CyberStarts | Series F · 2026-09-24 Series E · 2025-03-26 |
| Dmitri Alperovitch | Series F · 2026-09-24 |
| Evolution Equity Partners | Series F · 2026-09-24 Series E · 2025-03-26 |
| G Squared | Series F · 2026-09-24 Series E · 2025-03-26 |
| Geodesic Capital | Series E · 2025-03-26 |
| Georgian | Series F · 2026-09-24 Series E · 2025-03-26 |
| Insight Partners (New York) | Series F · 2026-09-24 Series E · 2025-03-26 |
| J.P. Morgan Growth Equity Partners | Series F · 2026-09-24 |
| JP Morgan Chase Strategic Investments | Series E · 2025-03-26 |
| NewView Capital | Series E · 2025-03-26 |
| OurCrowd | Series E · 2025-03-26 |
| Prysm Capital | Series F · 2026-09-24 Series E · 2025-03-26 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series F · 2026-09-24 Series E · 2025-03-26 |
| Squarepoint Capital | Series F · 2026-09-24 |
| Stripes | Series E · 2025-03-26 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F2026-09-24 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alta Park Capital, Coatue Management +10
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2025-03-26 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Canapi Ventures, Coatue Management +12
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2024-04-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2023-10-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2022-11-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2022-01-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2020-11-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.