Isomorphic Labs
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 7
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced40 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive buyer demand; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 40 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced40 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 40 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 40 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced$200 million | R.F. Lafferty | Direct or L1 SPV | |
| Unpriced37 Buyers — Make an offer | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotes37 buyers seeking shares; no bid level stated. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesBuying appetite; price, size, and structure are subject to alignment. |
Sellers 0
No published sellers.
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | May 12, 2026 | $2.1B | — | — | — | Alphabet, CapitalG +5
|
| Series A | Mar 31, 2025 | $579.06M | $1.21B | $1.79B | $6.12 | Alphabet, GV +1
|
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 7 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alphabet | Series B · 2026-05-12 Series A · 2025-03-31 |
| CapitalG | Series B · 2026-05-12 |
| GV | Series B · 2026-05-12 Series A · 2025-03-31 |
| MGX | Series B · 2026-05-12 |
| Sovereign AI(Britain) | Series B · 2026-05-12 |
| Temasek Trust Capital | Series B · 2026-05-12 |
| Thrive Capital | Series B · 2026-05-12 Series A · 2025-03-31 |
Cached deal details · 3 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2026-05-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alphabet, CapitalG +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2025-03-31 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Alphabet, GV +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.