BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesIterative Health

Iterative Health

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 2

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
$26.32/ share$1.3MForgecommon
Notes

Also written as Scopes; sell-side offer.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

New issuer opportunity.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Series CFeb 5, 2026$77M$1.22B$1.3B$26.32
EDBI, Fortius Ventures +5
  • EDBI
  • Fortius Ventures
  • GV
  • Insight Partners (New York)
  • Intrepid Growth Partners
  • Obvious Ventures
  • Planet First Partners
Series BJan 19, 2022$150M$550M$700M$16.64
Alumni Ventures, Breyer Capital +15
  • Alumni Ventures
  • Breyer Capital
  • Clearlake Capital Group
  • G Vision Capital
  • Insight Partners (New York)
  • Johnson & Johnson JJDC
  • Koru Capital (New York)
  • Lilly USA
  • Micron Technology
  • Obvious Ventures
  • Plug and Play Tech Center
  • Reform Ventures
  • RFQ Ventures
  • Seae Ventures
  • Spectra Investments
  • Tau Ventures
  • Wavemaker Partners
Series AJul 23, 2021$32.07M$98.93M$131M$4.03—
Seed RoundFeb 17, 2021—————
Equity-Based AcceleratorJun 1, 2020—————
Debt - PPPApr 29, 2020—————
Non-Equity AcceleratorSep 10, 2018—————
GrantMay 15, 2018—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 22 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Alumni Ventures
Series B · 2022-01-19
Breyer Capital
Series B · 2022-01-19
Clearlake Capital Group
Series B · 2022-01-19
EDBI
Series C · 2026-02-05
Fortius Ventures
Series C · 2026-02-05
G Vision Capital
Series B · 2022-01-19
GV
Series C · 2026-02-05
Insight Partners (New York)
Series C · 2026-02-05
Series B · 2022-01-19
Intrepid Growth Partners
Series C · 2026-02-05
Johnson & Johnson JJDC
Series B · 2022-01-19
Koru Capital (New York)
Series B · 2022-01-19
Lilly USA
Series B · 2022-01-19
Micron Technology
Series B · 2022-01-19
Obvious Ventures
Series C · 2026-02-05
Series B · 2022-01-19
Planet First Partners
Series C · 2026-02-05
Plug and Play Tech Center
Series B · 2022-01-19
Reform Ventures
Series B · 2022-01-19
RFQ Ventures
Series B · 2022-01-19
Seae Ventures
Series B · 2022-01-19
Spectra Investments
Series B · 2022-01-19
Tau Ventures
Series B · 2022-01-19
Wavemaker Partners
Series B · 2022-01-19
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Series C2026-02-05Later Stage VCCompleted
EDBI, Fortius Ventures +5
  • EDBI
  • Fortius Ventures
  • GV
  • Insight Partners (New York)
  • Intrepid Growth Partners
  • Obvious Ventures
  • Planet First Partners
Not specified2026-07-28
Series B2022-01-19Later Stage VCCompleted
Alumni Ventures, Breyer Capital +15
  • Alumni Ventures
  • Breyer Capital
  • Clearlake Capital Group
  • G Vision Capital
  • Insight Partners (New York)
  • Johnson & Johnson JJDC
  • Koru Capital (New York)
  • Lilly USA
  • Micron Technology
  • Obvious Ventures
  • Plug and Play Tech Center
  • Reform Ventures
  • RFQ Ventures
  • Seae Ventures
  • Spectra Investments
  • Tau Ventures
  • Wavemaker Partners
Not specified2026-07-28
Series A2021-07-23Early Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-07-28
Seed Round2021-02-17Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Equity-Based Accelerator2020-06-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Debt - PPP2020-04-29Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Non-Equity Accelerator2018-09-10Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Grant2018-05-15Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Share classes
SeriesIssue priceLiq. preferenceOwnershipShares authorized
Series C$26.321×5.92%2,926,361
Series B$16.641×18.25%9,014,048
Series A-2$1.961×2.13%1,051,225
Series A-1$4.031×15.05%7,435,936
Pre-Series A$1.361×19.65%9,705,116

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in