Justworks
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Nov 1, 2023 | $16.84M | — | — | — | — |
| IPO | Jul 13, 2022 | $213.5M | — | — | — | — |
| Debt Refinancing | Jun 4, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Jan 28, 2020 | $50M | $1.9B | $1.95B | $17.00 | — |
| Series D | Mar 6, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Mar 3, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 18, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Oct 20, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2023-11-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| IPO2022-07-13 | IPOFailed/Cancelled | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt Refinancing2021-06-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2020-01-28 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2018-03-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2016-03-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2015-05-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2014-10-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - GeneralUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.