K2 Space
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 9
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory, indicating supply. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Jul 30, 2026 | $500M | $6.31B | $6.8B | $154.41 | Altimeter Capital Management, ARK Investment Management +9
|
| Series C | Jan 16, 2026 | $250M | $2.75B | $3B | $76.90 | 1789 Capital, Alpine Space Ventures +9
|
| Series B | Feb 13, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 13, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jun 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 15, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 18 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1789 Capital | Series C · 2026-01-16 |
| Alpine Space Ventures | Series C · 2026-01-16 |
| Altimeter Capital Management | Series D · 2026-07-30 Series C · 2026-01-16 |
| ARK Investment Management | Series D · 2026-07-30 |
| ARK Ventures (US) | Series D · 2026-07-30 |
| CapitalG | Series D · 2026-07-30 |
| Deep Tech Fund Advisors | Series C · 2026-01-16 |
| Hedosophia | Series C · 2026-01-16 |
| ICONIQ Capital | Series D · 2026-07-30 Series C · 2026-01-16 |
| Island Green Capital | Series C · 2026-01-16 |
| Kleiner Perkins | Series D · 2026-07-30 |
| LG Technology Ventures | Series D · 2026-07-30 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners | Series D · 2026-07-30 Series C · 2026-01-16 |
| NewSpace Capital | Series C · 2026-01-16 |
| Redpoint Ventures | Series C · 2026-01-16 |
| Sands Capital | Series D · 2026-07-30 |
| Spark Capital | Series D · 2026-07-30 |
| T. Rowe Price Group | Series D · 2026-07-30 Series C · 2026-01-16 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-07-30 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Altimeter Capital Management, ARK Investment Management +9
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2026-01-16 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1789 Capital, Alpine Space Ventures +9
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2025-02-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2024-02-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2023-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2023-03-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D1 | $101.65 | 1× | 0.12% | 59,024 |
| Series D | $154.41 | 1× | 6.62% | 3,154,033 |
| Series C-1 | $29.05 | 1× | 1.81% | 860,482 |
| Series C | $76.90 | 1× | 7.42% | 3,532,282 |
| Series B-1 | $15.82 | 1× | 0.56% | 265,491 |
| Series B | $19.67 | 1× | 11.74% | 5,593,149 |
| Series A-2 | $3.45 | 1× | 1.56% | 741,283 |
| Series A-1 | $2.87 | 1× | 3.58% | 1,706,050 |
| Series A | $8.59 | 1× | 12.55% | 5,978,522 |
| Seed-2 | $1.02 | 1× | 3.92% | 1,867,908 |
| Seed-1 | $2.05 | 1× | 0.75% | 356,705 |
| Seed | $2.40 | 1× | 5.14% | 2,449,278 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.