BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesKalshi

Kalshi

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 4

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

Active demand from 17 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer.

Unpriced17 Buyers — Make an offerGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

17 buyers seeking shares; no bid level stated.

$1,066.00basis unspecifiedValuation $40B$10M block (or smaller)R.F. Laffertysingle-layer SPV
Notes

Buyer is confirming shown terms of $1,066 per share at a $40B post-money valuation plus a 10% one-time fee.

UnpricedSize undisclosedPiper SandlerNot specified
Notes

Other buy-side interest; no price or size provided.

Sellers 33

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalL1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)
Notes

Listed as other available supply.

UnpricedSize undisclosedWilliam BlairNot specified
Notes

Included in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalL1 SPV
Notes

Available supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Actively working with sellers; details available upon request.

UnpricedSize undisclosedWilliam BlairDirect block
Notes

Listed as a direct block for sale.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalFirst-layer SPV
Notes

Available supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Actively working with sellers; terms available upon request.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalPrimary interest · L1 SPV
Notes

Listed among available supply but explicitly marked Primary; structure shown as 0% management fee / 3% carry.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalSPV interest · 1st layer 0/3 SPV
Notes

Available opportunity explicitly labeled Primary; no price or size provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as an active secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms were not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as an active secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms available on request.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as an active secondary opportunity; terms available upon request.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Active secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms available upon request.

$1,066.00basis unspecifiedValuation $40BSize on requestR.F. LaffertySingle-layer SPV
Notes

Quoted at a $40B post-money valuation plus a 10% one-time payment to the seller; flexible fee structure.

UnpricedValuation $40B$20MR.F. LaffertySeries G
Notes

Quoted at a $40B pre-money valuation; 8/0/3 plus fees.

$1,066.00basis unspecifiedValuation $40Bsize on requestR.F. Laffertysingle-layer SPV
Notes

Quoted at a $40 billion post-money valuation plus a 10% one-time seller fee; fee structure is flexible.

UnpricedValuation $40B$20MR.F. LaffertySeries G
Notes

Quoted at a $40 billion pre-money valuation with 8/0/3 economics plus fees.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalSPV interest · 1st layer 0/3 SPV
Notes

Available opportunity explicitly labeled primary, rather than secondary.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Terms available on request.

$1,066.00basis unspecifiedValuation $40Bsize on requestR.F. LaffertySingle-layer SPV
Notes

Quoted at a $40 billion post-money valuation plus a 10% one-time seller payment; flexible fee structure.

UnpricedValuation $40B$20MR.F. LaffertySeries G
Notes

Quoted at a $40 billion pre-money valuation; 8/0/3 plus fees.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV Capital1st layer 0/3 SPV (Primary)
Notes

Available opportunity explicitly labeled primary.

$1,066.00basis unspecifiedValuation $40Bsize on requestR.F. Laffertysingle-layer SPV
Notes

Separate offering at a $40B post-money valuation plus a 10% one-time payment to the seller.

UnpricedValuation $40B$20MR.F. LaffertySeries G
Notes

Quoted at a $40B pre-money valuation; fee terms quoted as 8/0/3 plus fees.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV Capital1st layer 0/3 SPV
Notes

Available opportunity explicitly described as primary.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. Details not provided.

UnpricedValuation $35BSize undisclosedR.F. Laffertysingle-layer SPV
Notes

Supply at approximately a $35 billion valuation with 0/0 economics and a 3% buy-side fee; described as a discount to an expected new round at $40 billion.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Named as live supply available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedAugment MarketAugment SPV
Notes

Listed under current Augment SPV offerings; terms available via link.

UnpricedValuation $42BSize undisclosedMirai CapitalSPV, 1 layer, 0/0
Notes

Indicative valuation.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Live opportunity; pricing and details available upon request.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
IPOJan 1, 2028—————
Later Stage VCJun 25, 2026——$40B——
Series FMay 21, 2026$1.2B$20.8B$22B$604.86—
Series ENov 20, 2025—————
Series DOct 8, 2025—————
Series CJun 25, 2025—————
Series BNov 2, 2021—————
Series AFeb 17, 2021—————
Seed RoundMar 19, 2020—————
Seed RoundJul 24, 2019—————
Seed RoundMay 1, 2019—————
Equity-Based AcceleratorMar 23, 2019—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Cached deal details · 12 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
IPO2028-01-01IPOUpcoming—Not specified2026-07-30
Later Stage VC2026-06-25Later Stage VCRumor/Speculation—Not specified2026-07-30
Series F2026-05-21Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-07-30
Series E2025-11-20Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Series D2025-10-08Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Series C2025-06-25Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Series B2021-11-02Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Series A2021-02-17Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Seed Round2020-03-19Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Seed Round2019-07-24Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Seed Round2019-05-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30
Equity-Based Accelerator2019-03-23Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-30

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Reported trades and other activity

Reported trades 3

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed trade.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed transaction.

Market mentions 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
Context onlySize undisclosedAugment MarketNot specified
Notes

Mentioned as a potential company of interest; specific direction and terms were not provided.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in