Kavak
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $211.00/ share~$2.5M preferred | Forge | preferred |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | Feb 17, 2026 | $300M | — | — | — | Allen & Company, Andreessen Horowitz +6
|
| Series F | Apr 15, 2025 | $527M | $1.67B | $2.2B | — | General Atlantic Service, SoftBank Latin America Fund +1
|
| Debt - General | Sep 20, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jul 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Sep 22, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Apr 7, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Oct 8, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Apr 28, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 5, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Feb 15, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Dec 30, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 11 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Allen & Company | Series F · 2026-02-17 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series F · 2026-02-17 |
| D1 Capital Partners | Series F · 2026-02-17 |
| Foxhaven Asset Management | Series F · 2026-02-17 |
| Galdana Ventures | Series F · 2026-02-17 |
| General Atlantic Service | Series F · 2025-04-15 |
| Lingotto | Series F · 2026-02-17 |
| SoftBank Latin America Fund | Series F · 2025-04-15 |
| Stelac Capital Partners | Series F · 2026-02-17 |
| Tiger Global Management | Series F · 2025-04-15 |
| WCM Investment Management | Series F · 2026-02-17 |
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F2026-02-17 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Allen & Company, Andreessen Horowitz +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Series F2025-04-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | General Atlantic Service, SoftBank Latin America Fund +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Debt - General2022-09-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Later Stage VC2022-07-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Series E2021-09-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Series D2021-04-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Series C2020-10-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2020-04-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Series B2019-09-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Debt - General2019-02-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Series A2019-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Seed Round2016-12-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.