Kin
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General | May 6, 2026 | $335M | — | — | — | — |
| Debt Refinancing | Oct 9, 2025 | $45M | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Sep 8, 2025 | $250M | $2B | $2.05B | — | — |
| Debt - General | Mar 25, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jan 31, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Oct 28, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PIPE | Jul 19, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Reverse Merger | Jul 19, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Apr 26, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Aug 13, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 14, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jul 17, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Aug 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Cached deal details · 16 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General2026-05-06 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt Refinancing2025-10-09 | Debt RefinancingCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2025-09-08 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2025-03-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2024-01-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2022-10-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PIPE2021-07-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Reverse Merger2021-07-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2021-04-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2020-08-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2019-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2018-02-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2017-07-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2016-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2016-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.