Kognitos
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesNew issuer opportunity. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Jun 24, 2025 | $25M | $148.5M | $173M | $3.28 | Alumni Ventures, Aramco Ventures +6
|
| Series A | Nov 30, 2023 | $20M | $60M | $80M | $2.21 | Clear Ventures, Engineering Capital +2
|
| Seed Round | Feb 7, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 13, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 9 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alumni Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-24 |
| Aramco Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-24 |
| Clear Ventures | Series A · 2023-11-30 |
| Dentsu Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-24 |
| Engineering Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-24 Series A · 2023-11-30 |
| Khosla Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-24 Series A · 2023-11-30 |
| Prime Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-24 |
| Prosperity7 Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-24 |
| Wipro Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-06-24 Series A · 2023-11-30 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2025-06-24 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Alumni Ventures, Aramco Ventures +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2023-11-30 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Clear Ventures, Engineering Capital +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2023-02-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2021-01-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | $3.28 | 1× | 14.16% | 9,149,409 |
| Series A | $2.21 | 1× | 17.18% | 9,063,306 |
| Seed | $1.12 | 1× | 12.49% | 6,588,939 |
| Pre-Seed | $0.52 | 1× | 9.53% | 5,029,697 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.