Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $10.00/ share$500k | Forge | common |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| General Corporate Purpose | Jan 27, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 27, 2026 | — | — | — | — | AB Private Credit Investors, Beedie Capital +3
|
| Series D | Dec 8, 2023 | $150M | $650M | $800M | $14.39 | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Mezzanine | Mar 31, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Sep 30, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 13, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Nov 13, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| AB Private Credit Investors | Later Stage VC · 2026-01-27 |
| Beedie Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-01-27 |
| Human Capital Development | Later Stage VC · 2026-01-27 |
| Sweetwater Private Equity | Later Stage VC · 2026-01-27 |
| Vistara Growth | Later Stage VC · 2026-01-27 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-01-27 | Later Stage VCCompleted | AB Private Credit Investors, Beedie Capital +3
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| General Corporate Purpose2026-01-27 | General Corporate PurposeCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series D |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| Later Stage VCCompleted |
| — |
| Not specified |
| 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Mezzanine2023-03-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Series C2021-09-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Debt - PPP2020-04-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Series B2019-11-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
| Series A2018-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.