Krea (Multimedia and Design Software)
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory under the multimedia and design software descriptor; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as Krea (Multimedia and Design Software) in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as Krea (Multimedia and Design Software) in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as Krea (Multimedia and Design Software); supply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Apr 7, 2025 | $47M | $453M | $500M | $24.74 | Abstract Ventures, Andreessen Horowitz +2
|
| Series A1 | Feb 1, 2023 | $32.73M | $100M | $132.73M | $7.34 | A*, Abstract Ventures +3
|
| Series A | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| A* | Series A1 · 2023-02-01 |
| Abstract Ventures | Series B · 2025-04-07 Series A1 · 2023-02-01 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series B · 2025-04-07 |
| Bain Capital Ventures | Series B · 2025-04-07 |
| Earth (Berlin) | Series B · 2025-04-07 |
| Fos Finance | Series A1 · 2023-02-01 |
| Gradient Ventures | Series A1 · 2023-02-01 |
| Pebblebed | Series A1 · 2023-02-01 |
Cached deal details · 3 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2025-04-07 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Abstract Ventures, Andreessen Horowitz +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A12023-02-01 | Early Stage VCCompleted | A*, Abstract Ventures +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series AUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | $24.74 | 1× | 9.4% | 2,123,115 |
| Series A-4 | $2.10 | 1× | 1.76% | 356,531 |
| Series A-3 | $0.15 | 1× | 4.11% | 831,669 |
| Series A-2 | $1.43 | 1× | 8.45% | 1,707,558 |
| Series A-1 | $7.34 | 1× | 22.06% | 4,457,901 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.