Kueski
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 6
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive supply is available; additional terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | May 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Seven Hound Ventures
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 30, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Attom Capital
|
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Oct 21, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Sep 2, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 4, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 12, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Sep 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Feb 15, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Nov 12, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 2 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Attom Capital | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2025-05-30 |
| Seven Hound Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2026-05-01 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-05-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Seven Hound Ventures
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-05-30 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Attom Capital
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2025-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2022-10-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2021-09-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2019-09-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2016-04-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2015-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2015-02-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2015-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2013-11-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.