Lambda
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesActive buyers reported; supply sought. |
Sellers 33
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as currently available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesIncluded in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified. | |
| 3 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; terms were not provided. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. | |
| $70.00/ share$700k common | Forge | common | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | Augment vehiclesNotesSelling investors are available within existing vehicles. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | First-layer SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request. | |
| $45.00/ share$1.3M | Forge | commonNotesLast-round valuation is preserved as stated in the email. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive secondary opportunity; pricing, sizing, structure, and other terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Single-layer vehicle on cap tableNotesPrice open; 5/0/0 terms plus broker fee. | |
| UnpricedValuation $10B$2M available | R.F. Lafferty | Double-layer vehicleNotesTerms quoted as 7.5/0/10; funding required during the stated week. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | single-layer vehicle on cap tableNotesPrice open with 5/0/0 economics plus broker fee. | |
| UnpricedValuation $10B$2M available | R.F. Lafferty | double-layer vehicleNotes7.5/0/10 economics; funding requested during the stated week. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. | |
| UnpricedValuation $10B$2M available | R.F. Lafferty | Double-layer SPVNotesFunding required during the week of the indication; 7.5/0/10 economics. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesCurrent secondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory with supply available. | |
| $52.00/ shareValuation $9.5B$5M+ preferred | Forge | preferredNotesOffer size is at least $5M; implied valuation quoted as approximately $9.5B. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General | Aug 28, 2026 | $1B | — | — | — | — |
| Expansion/Capex | Aug 12, 2026 | $926M | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Expansion | May 7, 2026 | $1B | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Nov 18, 2025 | $1.5B | $3.93B | $5.43B | — | Align Ventures, Averleigh Capital +19
|
| Expansion | Aug 19, 2025 | $275M | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Feb 19, 2025 | $480M | $1.65B | $2.13B | $18.01 | 1517 Fund, Acronym Venture Capital +50
|
| Later Stage VC | Sep 26, 2024 | — | — | — | — | Matador Ventures Capital LLC
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 18, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Apr 12, 2024 | $320M | $1.06B | $1.38B | $15.31 | 1517 Fund, 2468 Ventures +33
|
| Expansion | Mar 7, 2024 | $500M | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Nov 1, 2022 | $44M | $124M | $168M | $2.43 | 1517 Fund, Adam D'Angelo +12
|
| Debt - General | Feb 3, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 20, 2021 | $24.5M | $55M | $70M | $1.47 | 1517 Fund, Austin Russell +15
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Dec 20, 2017 | $4M | $12M | $16M | $0.43 | 1517 Fund, Gary Bradski +2
|
| Later Stage VC | Undated | $350M | — | — | — | — |
| Equity Crowdfunding | Undated | $812.5K | — | — | $25.00 | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 123 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1517 Fund | Series D · 2025-02-19 Series C · 2024-04-12 Series B · 2022-11-01 Series A · 2021-04-20 Seed Round · 2017-12-20 |
| 2468 Ventures | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Acronym Venture Capital | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Adam D'Angelo | Series B · 2022-11-01 |
| AJI Capital | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Alexey Sokolin | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Align Ventures | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| Alpha Square Group | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Alumni Ventures | Series D · 2025-02-19 Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Andra Capital | Series D · 2025-02-19 Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Andrej Karpathy | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Archer Venture Capital | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| ARK Ventures (US) | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Assured Asset Management | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| ATMA Capital | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Austin Russell | Series A · 2021-04-20 |
| Averleigh Capital | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| B Capital Group | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Bfa Global Investors | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Black Angel Group | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Blocktech Ventures | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| Bloomberg Beta | Series C · 2024-04-12 Series B · 2022-11-01 Series A · 2021-04-20 |
| Bridgespan VC | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| Brilliant Phoenix Capital Management | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Cairi Legacy Partners | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Cascade Venture Partners (Los Angeles) | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Crescent Cove Advisors | Series D · 2025-02-19 Series C · 2024-04-12 Series B · 2022-11-01 Series A · 2021-04-20 |
| Digerati Investments | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Fabrica Ventures | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Falcon Peak Capital | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Fincadia Advisors | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Fortified Ventures | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Frontline One Capital | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Futureland Ventures | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| G Squared | Series D · 2025-02-19 Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Gaingels | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| Garry Tan | Series B · 2022-11-01 |
| Gary Bradski | Seed Round · 2017-12-20 |
| Georges Harik | Series B · 2022-11-01 Series A · 2021-04-20 Seed Round · 2017-12-20 |
| Global Support Capital | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| GoalVest Advisory | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Gradient Ventures | Series C · 2024-04-12 Series B · 2022-11-01 Series A · 2021-04-20 Seed Round · 2017-12-20 |
| Greg Brockman | Series B · 2022-11-01 |
| Hilltop Venture Partners | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Hypersonic Ventures | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| IAG Capital Partners | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| In-Q-Tel | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Industrial Development Funding | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Invariantes Fund | Series A · 2021-04-20 |
| James Chambers | Series A · 2021-04-20 |
| Jeff Hammerbacher | Series B · 2022-11-01 |
| Jun Hong Heng | Series A · 2021-04-20 |
| K2 Global | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Karmel Capital | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| Keller Cliffton | Series A · 2021-04-20 |
| Ken Patchett | Series A · 2021-04-20 |
| KHK & Partners | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Korea Investment Partners | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| Launchbay Capital | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| LFG Ventures (VC) | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Link Ventures | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Lukas Biewald | Series B · 2022-11-01 |
| Macquarie Group | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Maiora Ventures | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Mana Ventures | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Marlin Equity Partners | Series B · 2022-11-01 |
| Matador Ventures Capital LLC | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-26 |
| Mercato Partners | Series C · 2024-04-12 Series B · 2022-11-01 |
| Millennia Capital | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Mimosa Ventures | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| NearingPoint Venture Partners | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| Nicolas Pinto | Series B · 2022-11-01 |
| Nvidia | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| O'Neil Strategic Capital | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| Octant Ventures | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Okeanos (United States) | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Open Doors Partners | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Opulentia | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| OurCrowd | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Palo Alto Growth Capital | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Paulina Szyzdek | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| Pegatron | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Preva Capital | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| Principal Venture Partners | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Prosto Venture Club | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Pureun Investment | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Quain Investments | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| Qudit | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| Quiet Capital | Series A · 2021-04-20 |
| Randy Ching | Series A · 2021-04-20 |
| Razer | Series A · 2021-04-20 |
| Realm Capital Ventures | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Redefine Ventures | Series B · 2022-11-01 |
| Rhone VC | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| Rigby Technology Investments | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Ripple Impact Investments | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Riverside Ventures | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Saraswati Ventures | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| Savano Capital Partners | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| SaxeCap | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Scott McNealy | Series A · 2021-04-20 |
| Selective VC | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| Seven Rivers Capital | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| SGW | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Shinhan Securities | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| SK Telecom | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| SK Telecom Venture Capital (SKTVC) | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Sozo Ventures | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Super Micro Computer | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| T. Rowe Price Group | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| The Garage Syndicate | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Thesaurus Capital Group | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Trajectory Ventures | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Transform Investments | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Tresor Group | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| TWG Global (Holding Companies) | Series E · 2025-11-18 |
| UL Invest | Series A · 2021-04-20 |
| US Innovative Technology Fund | Series E · 2025-11-18 Series D · 2025-02-19 Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Veligera Capital | Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| Wistron | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Wiwynn | Series D · 2025-02-19 |
| Zain S Hasan Charitable Remainder Trust | Series D · 2025-02-19 Series C · 2024-04-12 |
| zVentures | Series A · 2021-04-20 |
Cached deal details · 18 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General2026-08-28 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Expansion/Capex2026-08-12 | General Corporate PurposeCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Expansion2026-05-07 | Capital SpendingCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series E2025-11-18 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Align Ventures, Averleigh Capital +19
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Expansion2025-08-19 | Capital SpendingCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series D2025-02-19 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1517 Fund, Acronym Venture Capital +50
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Later Stage VC2024-09-26 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Matador Ventures Capital LLC
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-09-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Series C2024-04-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1517 Fund, 2468 Ventures +33
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Expansion2024-03-07 | Capital SpendingCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series B2022-11-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1517 Fund, Adam D'Angelo +12
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Debt - General2022-02-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series A2021-04-20 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1517 Fund, Austin Russell +15
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2019-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Seed Round2017-12-20 | Seed RoundCompleted | 1517 Fund, Gary Bradski +2
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Later Stage VCUpcoming | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Equity CrowdfundingUndated | Equity CrowdfundingCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specified | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed trade. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesListed among recently closed transactions for the August 2026 reporting period. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed transaction. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a recently closed trade. |
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E-3 | $32.27 | 1× | 14.83% | 24,974,373 |
| Series E-2 | $27.70 | 1× | 5.31% | 8,946,110 |
| Series E-1 | $32.27 | 1× | 8.21% | 58,652,930 |
| Series D-2 | $15.31 | 1× | 4.14% | 6,965,011 |
| Series D-1 | $18.01 | 1× | 13.78% | 23,194,715 |
| Series C | $15.31 | 1× | 12.42% | 20,906,013 |
| Series B | $2.43 | 1× | 10.84% | 18,250,392 |
| Series A | $1.47 | 1× | 6.08% | 10,236,103 |
| Seed-3 | $0.21 | 1× | 0.55% | 931,230 |
| Seed-2 | $0.17 | 1× | 1.31% | 2,208,951 |
| Seed-1 | $0.13 | 1× | 0.71% | 1,193,317 |
| Seed | $0.43 | 1× | 5.53% | 9,317,840 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.