BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesLast Energy

Last Energy

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 31

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedWilliam BlairNot specified
Notes

Included in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified.

Unpriced$100K – $10MGracia GroupFund
Notes

Current sell-side availability.

UnpricedSize undisclosedWilliam BlairDirect block
Notes

Listed as a direct block for sale.

2 matching recordsUnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalFirst-layer SPV
Notes

Available supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry.

Unpriced$500K – $10MGracia GroupFund
Notes

Current sell availability.

UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalL1 SPV
Notes

Available supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request.

UnpricedSize undisclosedWilliam BlairNot specified
Notes

Listed as actively worked private-share trading inventory; details available upon request.

2 matching recordsUnpriced$500K – $10MGracia GroupFund
Notes

Current sell-side availability.

Unpriced$10–20 millionR.F. LaffertyL1 SPV
UnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalSPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPV
Notes

Available supply; no price or size provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Actively working with sellers; details available on request.

UnpricedValuation $2.25B$50M+; $500k minimumR.F. LaffertySeries C · First-layer SPV, direct to cap table
Notes

Quoted at a $2.25B pre-money valuation with a 10% one-time upfront fee.

UnpricedValuation $2.25B$20MR.F. LaffertySeries C
Notes

Quoted at a $2.25B pre-money valuation; 3/0/3 plus fees.

2 matching recordsUnpricedValuation $2.25B$50M+ · $500k minR.F. LaffertySeries C · First-layer SPV, direct to cap table
Notes

Quoted at a $2.25 billion pre-money valuation with a 10% one-time upfront fee.

UnpricedValuation $2.25B$20MR.F. LaffertySeries C
Notes

Quoted at a $2.25 billion pre-money valuation with 3/0/3 economics plus fees.

2 matching recordsUnpricedSize undisclosedNAV CapitalSPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPV
Notes

Available supply.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Terms available on request.

Unpriced$500K – $10MGracia GroupFund
Notes

Shares available.

UnpricedValuation $2.25B$20MR.F. LaffertySeries C
Notes

Quoted at a $2.25 billion pre-money valuation; 3/0/3 plus fees.

2 matching recordsUnpricedSize undisclosedNAV Capital1st layer 0/0 SPV
Notes

Available supply.

UnpricedValuation $2.25B$20MR.F. LaffertySeries C
Notes

Separate offering at a $2.25B pre-money valuation; fee terms quoted as 3/0/3 plus fees.

UnpricedValuation $2.25B$50M+ · $500k minR.F. LaffertySeries C · first-layer SPV, direct to cap table
Notes

Quoted at a $2.25B pre-money valuation with a 10% one-time upfront fee.

UnpricedSize undisclosedPiper SandlerNot specified
Notes

Other sell-side interest; no price or size provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the past four days' inventory as supply available; terms not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in supply inventory from the past four days.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Named as live supply available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the past four days' supply inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply listed in the past four days’ inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply available in the latest daily inventory.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Series CJul 18, 2025$101M$542M$643M$19.11
AE Ventures, Astera Institute +9
  • AE Ventures
  • Astera Institute
  • Chaucer Global
  • Dysruptek
  • Endowment Arm
  • Galaxy Interactive
  • GigaFund
  • JAM Fund
  • The Haskell Company
  • Ultranative
  • Woori Technology Investment Company
Series BJan 31, 2025$55M$309M$354M$13.65
Western Technology Investment
  • Western Technology Investment
ExpansionDec 1, 2024—————
Series BMay 21, 2024—————
Series AFeb 16, 2021$20M$51M$71M$3.32—
Seed RoundMar 23, 2020—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 12 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
AE Ventures
Series C · 2025-07-18
Astera Institute
Series C · 2025-07-18
Chaucer Global
Series C · 2025-07-18
Dysruptek
Series C · 2025-07-18
Endowment Arm
Series C · 2025-07-18
Galaxy Interactive
Series C · 2025-07-18
GigaFund
Series C · 2025-07-18
JAM Fund
Series C · 2025-07-18
The Haskell Company
Series C · 2025-07-18
Ultranative
Series C · 2025-07-18
Western Technology Investment
Series B · 2025-01-31
Woori Technology Investment Company
Series C · 2025-07-18
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Series C2025-07-18Later Stage VCCompleted
AE Ventures, Astera Institute +9
  • AE Ventures
  • Astera Institute
  • Chaucer Global
  • Dysruptek
  • Endowment Arm
  • Galaxy Interactive
  • GigaFund
  • JAM Fund
  • The Haskell Company
  • Ultranative
  • Woori Technology Investment Company
Not specified2026-08-31
Series B2025-01-31Later Stage VCCompleted
Western Technology Investment
  • Western Technology Investment
Not specified2026-08-31
Expansion2024-12-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-31
Series B2024-05-21Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-31
Series A2021-02-16Early Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-08-31
Seed Round2020-03-23Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-08-31

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Share classes
SeriesIssue priceLiq. preferenceOwnershipShares authorized
Series C$19.111×15.71%5,312,208
Series B-1$10.921×5.72%1,925,811
Series B$13.651×5.36%1,802,588
Series A$3.321×18.79%6,323,775
Seed$1.011×8.8%2,962,959

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in