Lattice
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in supply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days’ inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jun 14, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Sep 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | Grow London
|
| Series F | Jan 18, 2022 | $175M | $2.83B | $3B | $14.43 | — |
| Series E | Mar 22, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jul 14, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Oct 10, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Apr 26, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Oct 13, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 5, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Mar 23, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Grow London | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2025-09-01 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-06-14 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2025-09-01 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | Grow London
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series F2022-01-18 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2021-03-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2020-07-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2019-10-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2019-04-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2017-10-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2016-05-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2016-03-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.