Laurel
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in inventory from the past four days; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply appeared in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Aug 11, 2025 | $99.14M | $410.86M | $510M | $13.13 | 01 Advisors, ACME Capital +19
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Mar 12, 2024 | $25K | — | — | — | AICPA and CPA.com Startup Accelerator
|
| Series B | Mar 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Sep 25, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Sep 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | May 15, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Mar 31, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Dec 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 22 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 01 Advisors | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| ACME Capital | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| AICPA and CPA.com Startup Accelerator | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2024-03-12 |
| AIX Ventures | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| Alexis Ohanian | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| Anthos Capital | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| Arash Ferdowsi | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| DST Global | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| Gokul Rajaram | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| GV | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| Hakluyt Capital | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| Hans Tung | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| IVP | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| Kevin Weil | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| Maple Capital | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| Principal Venture Partners | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| Scale Venture Partners | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| Scribble Ventures | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| Seven Seven Six | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| TIME Ventures | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| Vladimir Fedorov | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
| Workday Ventures | Series C · 2025-08-11 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2025-08-11 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 01 Advisors, ACME Capital +19
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-03-12 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | AICPA and CPA.com Startup Accelerator
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2022-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2020-09-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2019-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2018-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2017-05-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2017-03-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2016-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | $13.13 | 1× | 19.44% | 7,552,077 |
| Series B | $6.01 | 1× | 15.64% | 6,074,112 |
| Series A-7 | $1.46 | 1× | 0.62% | 239,266 |
| Series A-6 | $0.96 | 1× | 3.16% | 1,226,163 |
| Series A-5 | $0.73 | 1× | 0.76% | 294,637 |
| Series A-4 | $0.64 | 1× | 5.93% | 2,304,687 |
| Series A-3 | $0.41 | 1× | 0.44% | 170,150 |
| Series A-2 | $0.37 | 1× | 1.56% | 604,302 |
| Series A-1 | $2.33 | 1× | 14.78% | 5,741,445 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.