Legora
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 13
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; no block details or pricing provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Apr 30, 2026 | $600M | $5B | $5.6B | — | 9Yards Capital Management, Abstract Ventures +35
|
| Early Stage VC | Oct 30, 2025 | $150M | $1.65B | $1.8B | — | Andreessen Horowitz, Benchmark Capital Holdings +6
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Sep 10, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 21, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 17, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 39 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 9Yards Capital Management | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Abstract Ventures | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Accel | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Airtree Ventures | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Alanda Capital Management | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Alkeon Capital Management | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Early Stage VC · 2025-10-30 |
| Atlassian | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Atlassian Ventures | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Bain Capital | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Bain Capital Ventures | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Barclays | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Benchmark Capital Holdings | Series D · 2026-04-30 Early Stage VC · 2025-10-30 |
| Bessemer Venture Partners | Series D · 2026-04-30 Early Stage VC · 2025-10-30 |
| Everybody Ventures | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Evolution Equity Partners | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| FirstMark Capital | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Founders Circle Capital | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| General Catalyst | Series D · 2026-04-30 Early Stage VC · 2025-10-30 |
| Geodesic Capital | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| ICONIQ Growth | Series D · 2026-04-30 Early Stage VC · 2025-10-30 |
| Insight Partners (New York) | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Launchbay Capital | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Liberty Global | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| MDR Lab | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Menlo Ventures | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Navitas Capital | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| NewView Capital | Early Stage VC · 2025-10-30 |
| Nikesh Arora | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| NVentures (Santa Clara) | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Pari Passu Venture Partners | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| PostScriptum (Finland) | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Redpoint Ventures | Series D · 2026-04-30 Early Stage VC · 2025-10-30 |
| S32 | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Salesforce Ventures | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Sands Capital | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Starwood Capital Group | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| USVC | Series D · 2026-04-30 |
| Y Combinator | Series D · 2026-04-30 Early Stage VC · 2025-10-30 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-04-30 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 9Yards Capital Management, Abstract Ventures +35
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2025-10-30 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Andreessen Horowitz, Benchmark Capital Holdings +6
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2025-09-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2025-05-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2024-07-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2024-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2024-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2022-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.