Lendable
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Apr 2, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Mar 10, 2022 | $313M | $4.39B | $4.7B | $399.57 | — |
| Series A | Mar 18, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jul 16, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jun 11, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Aug 23, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Nov 27, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Sep 10, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Dec 17, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-08-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-04-02 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2022-03-10 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2020-03-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2019-07-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2019-06-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2018-08-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2017-11-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2017-09-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2014-12-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/ExpansionUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.