BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesLendbuzz

Lendbuzz

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 3

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under Past Four Days Inventory; terms not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under Past Four Days Inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under Past Four Days Inventory with supply available.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
IPOSep 12, 2025—————
Debt - GeneralJan 29, 2025$262M————
Debt - GeneralJul 15, 2024$50M————
Debt - GeneralJun 4, 2024$100M————
Debt - GeneralMar 19, 2024$330M————
IPODec 19, 2023$350M—$2B——
Later Stage VCJul 19, 2023$365M———
83North, Delaware Life Insurance +2
  • 83North
  • Delaware Life Insurance
  • MUFG Innovation Partners
  • O.G. Venture Partners
Debt - GeneralJun 6, 2023$20M————
Debt - GeneralMay 11, 2023$125M————
Series DOct 20, 2022$333.06M$800M$848.06M$142.42
O.G. Venture Partners
  • O.G. Venture Partners
Debt - GeneralJan 1, 2022$135M————
Series CJun 21, 2021$360M$330M$390M$83.26
Arkin Capital, Mivtach Shamir Holdings +5
  • Arkin Capital
  • Mivtach Shamir Holdings
  • MUFG Innovation Partners
  • O.G. Venture Partners
  • Poalim Equity
  • The Goldman Sachs Group
  • Wellington Management
Early Stage VCJul 15, 2019$150M———
83North, O.G. Venture Partners +2
  • 83North
  • O.G. Venture Partners
  • Suhel Kothari
  • Viola Ventures
Debt - GeneralMay 1, 2018$30M————
Debt - GeneralJan 12, 2018—————
University Spin-OutSep 9, 2015—————
Debt - GeneralUndated$7.8M————
Angel (individual)Undated$15M————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 11 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
83North
Later Stage VC · 2023-07-19
Early Stage VC · 2019-07-15
Arkin Capital
Series C · 2021-06-21
Delaware Life Insurance
Later Stage VC · 2023-07-19
Mivtach Shamir Holdings
Series C · 2021-06-21
MUFG Innovation Partners
Later Stage VC · 2023-07-19
Series C · 2021-06-21
O.G. Venture Partners
Later Stage VC · 2023-07-19
Series D · 2022-10-20
Series C · 2021-06-21
Early Stage VC · 2019-07-15
Poalim Equity
Series C · 2021-06-21
Suhel Kothari
Early Stage VC · 2019-07-15
The Goldman Sachs Group
Series C · 2021-06-21
Viola Ventures
Early Stage VC · 2019-07-15
Wellington Management
Series C · 2021-06-21
Cached deal details · 18 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
IPO2025-09-12IPOAnnounced/In Progress—Not specified2026-07-24
Debt - General2025-01-29Debt - GeneralCompleted—Not specified2026-07-24
Debt - General2024-07-15Debt - GeneralCompleted—Not specified2026-07-24
Debt - General2024-06-04Debt - GeneralCompleted—Not specified2026-07-24
Debt - General2024-03-19Debt - GeneralCompleted—Not specified2026-07-24
IPO2023-12-19IPOFailed/Cancelled—Not specified2026-07-24
Later Stage VC2023-07-19Later Stage VCCompleted
83North, Delaware Life Insurance +2
  • 83North
  • Delaware Life Insurance
  • MUFG Innovation Partners
  • O.G. Venture Partners
Not specified2026-07-24
Debt - General2023-06-06Debt - GeneralCompleted—Not specified2026-07-24
Debt - General2023-05-11Debt - GeneralCompleted—Not specified2026-07-24
Series D2022-10-20Later Stage VCCompleted
O.G. Venture Partners
  • O.G. Venture Partners
Not specified2026-07-24
Debt - General2022-01-01Debt - GeneralCompleted—Not specified2026-07-24
Series C2021-06-21Later Stage VCCompleted
Arkin Capital, Mivtach Shamir Holdings +5
  • Arkin Capital
  • Mivtach Shamir Holdings
  • MUFG Innovation Partners
  • O.G. Venture Partners
  • Poalim Equity
  • The Goldman Sachs Group
  • Wellington Management
Not specified2026-07-24
Early Stage VC2019-07-15Early Stage VCCompleted
83North, O.G. Venture Partners +2
  • 83North
  • O.G. Venture Partners
  • Suhel Kothari
  • Viola Ventures
Not specified2026-07-24
Debt - General2018-05-01Debt - GeneralCompleted—Not specified2026-07-24
Debt - General2018-01-12Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-24
University Spin-Out2015-09-09Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-24
Debt - GeneralUndatedDebt - GeneralCompleted—Not specified2026-07-24
Angel (individual)UndatedAngel (individual)Completed—Not specified2026-07-24

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Share classes
SeriesIssue priceLiq. preferenceOwnershipShares authorized
Preferred D-A$142.421×0.62%36,982
Preferred D$142.421×5.05%314,094
Preferred C-2A$83.261×1.02%60,524
Preferred C-2$83.261×10.08%600,053
Preferred C$34.661×13.46%801,500
Preferred B1$8.421×4.99%296,892
Preferred B$12.231×20.42%1,215,841
Preferred A3$5.311×0.97%57,828
Preferred A2$4.151×0.62%37,185
Preferred A1$2.521×7.67%456,784
Preferred A$6.641×10.61%631,822

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in