Life Biosciences
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Apr 24, 2026 | $80M | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | May 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | Abundance Partners, Hybridge Capital Management +1
|
| Series C | Sep 28, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jun 12, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jan 15, 2019 | $50M | $450M | $500M | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jan 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Abundance Partners | Later Stage VC · 2023-05-01 |
| Hybridge Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2023-05-01 |
| IMO Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2023-05-01 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-04-24 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2023-05-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Abundance Partners, Hybridge Capital Management +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2021-09-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2020-06-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2019-01-15 | Early Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2017-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specified | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesListed among recently closed transactions for the August 2026 reporting period. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.